Wednesday, January 27, 2010

54 Democrat Members of Congress Sign Muslim Brotherhood Sponsored Letter

Spearheaded by Congressman Keith Ellison (in image), 54 members of the United States Congress, all Democrats, signed on to a Muslim Brotherhood-sponsored letter demanding that Israel open its borders to Hamas-run Gaza. of course, Hamas is recognized as a terrorist organization, even by the Arabist US State Department. The names read like the who's-who of Congress' craziest members:

* John Conyers - 14th district
* John Dingell - 15th district
* Carolyn Kilpatrick - 13th district


* Keith Ellison - 5th district - challenger Barb Davis
* Betty McCollum - 4th district - challenger Ed Matthews
* James Oberstar - 8th district - multiple challengers

New Jersey

* Donald Payne - 10th district -
* Rush Holt - 12th district - challenger Mike Halfacre and Scott Sipprelle
* Bill Pascrell - 8th district - challenger Danielle Staub

New York

* Yvette Clarke - 11th district
* Maurice Hinchey - 22nd district - challenger George Philips
* Paul 'taxin' Tonko - 21st district - challenger Arthur Welser
* Eric Massa - 29th district - challenger Tom Reed (in a GOP district)

North Carolina

* David Price - 4th district - challengers George Hutchins, Lawson and Frank Roche


* Mary Jo Kilroy - 15th district - challengers John Adams and Senator Stivers
* Marcy Kaptur - 9th district


* Earl Blumenauer -3rd district
* Peter DeFazio - 4th district - challenger Sid Leiken


* Chaka Fattah - 2nd district
* Joe Sestak - 7th district - challenger Patrick Meehan and Dawn Steisland


* Peter Welch - 1st district


* Jim Moran - 8th district - challengers Matthew Berry , Mark Ellmore, J Patrick Murray


* Jim McDermott - 7th district
* Adam Smith - 9th district - challengers Dick Muri and James Postma
* Jay Inslee - 1st district - challenger James Watkins
* Brian Baird - 3rd district - challengers David Castillo, David Hedrick and Jon Russell

West Virginia

* Nick Rahall - 3rd district - challengers Lee Bias, Gary Gearheart and Conrad Lucas


* Tammy Baldwin -2nd district - Tim Terenz
* Gwen Moore - 4th district - challenger Dan Sebring


* Glenn Nye - 2nd district - challengers Ben Loyola, Ken Golden, Ed Maulbeck, Bert Misuzawa, Scott Rigell and Scott W Taylor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep it clean. Comments do not reflect the opinion of this blog and are the sole opinion of the commenter. We reserve the right to delete any comment for any reason. Of course, opposing views are welcomed.

Auto-flagged and monitored IP addresses:
Teksavvy - IP 76.10.141, Onterio, Canada.
Charter Communications - IP 68.188.68. Ballwin, Missouri